Hello world!

Hello there! My name is Lalo Gutierrez, and if you haven’t already guessed, I have decided to take on the task of restoring a classic Volkswagen Beetle for my Senior project. This project will take several hours and months of hard work, but I expect it to be fulfilling in the end. Currently, I have completed and turned in my approved Senior Project Proposal and I am ready to begin the project. I still need to get my mentor to formally agree to help me and get a contract signed. I also need to work on my letter on intent. For the next few days, I will be researching more about VW Beetles and looking up some low budget cars I can check out around the area. I feel I’m on sites like Craigslist  24/7. These steps are tedious, but I can’t get anything done without a mentor and a car!

Leave a Reply

