Craigslist Research

It’s a slow and lazy Saturday, so I decided to once again look up some bugs on Craigslist. I found a couple of VW Beetles that are in pretty decent shape. I found a 1963 Standard VW Beetle up near Sacramento that seems to be an incomplete running project that just needs some love. Hoping to call up the owner and see if we can schedule to see it this weekend. Hopefully everything checks out okay because early 60s Volkswagen Bugs are really rare to come up. At this point in the project, I am still continuing the search for a car and getting in all of my Senior Project paperwork. I’d say I’m at a good start! Here’s a couple of pictures from some the cars I plan on looking up: 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

